Gold University of Minnesota M. Skip to main content. University of Minnesota.
Driven to Discover.
Twin Cities Department Directory.

What's inside

Twin Cities Department Directory

Browse the Directory

Campus Building Abbreviations

Additional Directory Resources



Other Campus Department Directories

Crookston

Duluth

Morris

Rochester

Twin Cities Directory Home

 Home > Listings for 'I'

Department Listing

Area codes are 612 unless otherwise noted.

Browse the directory by alphabet (A-Z)   
OR

|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|

Go to: Maps | People search
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, OFC OF (OIT)
(Pres, Ofc of the)
203 JohH (del code 3776A) 612-626-8735
vpcio-admin@umn.edu  
it.umn.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, OFC OF (OIT)
(Pres, Ofc of the)
it.umn.edu
Technology Help   612-301-4357 (on campus: 1-HELP)
      it.umn.edu/help
Ofc of VP & CIO

   Interim VP / CIO Bernard Gulachek 625-9867
      Exec Liaison — Vacant   626-8735
      Fax   626-0076

IT Support
First call for technology help 301-HELP (on campus: 1-HELP)
   it.umn.edu/help

Services by Category it.umn.edu/services
ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
   Academic Technology Spaces — it.umn.edu/academic-technology-spaces
   Academic Technology Support Services — it.umn.edu/academic-technology-support-services
   Academic Technology Tools — it.umn.edu/academic-technology-tools
ADMINISTRATIVE COMPUTING SERVICES
   Enterprise CRM — it.umn.edu/enterprise-crm
   Enterprise Data & Reporting — it.umn.edu/reporting-services
   Finance Administration Services — it.umn.edu/finance-administration-services
   Human Resources Administration Services — it.umn.edu/human-resources-administration-services
   Research Administration Services — it.umn.edu/research-administration-services
   Student Administration Services — it.umn.edu/student-administration-services
COMMUNICATIONS & COLLABORATION SERVICES
   Collaboration & Web Content Services — it.umn.edu/collaboration-web-content-services
   Video & Conferencing Services — it.umn.edu/video-conferencing-services
END USER SUPPORT SERVICES
   Computer & Device Support Services — it.umn.edu/computer-device-support
   Technology Training & Usability Services — it.umn.edu/training-usability-services
   IT Service Coordination — it.umn.edu/it-service-coordination
IDENTITY MANAGEMENT & SECURITY SERVICES
   Identity Management Services — it.umn.edu/identity-management-services
   Security & Assurance Services — it.umn.edu/university-information-security-services
INFRASTRUCTURE SERVICES
   Data Center Operations Services — it.umn.edu/data-center-operations-services
   Hosting Services — it.umn.edu/hosting-services
   Storage Services — it.umn.edu/storage-data-protection-services
IT MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
IT Management Professional Services — it.umn.edu/human-resources-management-system
NETWORK & CONNECTIVITY SERVICES
   Data Network Services — it.umn.edu/data-network-services
   Voice Network Services — it.umn.edu/voice-network-services

Leadership Team
   Assoc CIO — Brittany Lloyd   624-0411
   Assoc CIO — Thomas Auld   624-7384
   Chief Information Security Officer — Brian Dahlin   625-1505
   Sr Dir Business Office — Diane Wollner   626-1311
   Sr Dir Academic Technologies & User Support — Chris Ament   624-9002
   Sr Dir Application Development — Sharon Ramallo   625-5305
   Sr Dir Infrastructure & Production — Kemal Badur   625-0567

Fiscal
   Billing Inquiries   626-2000
   Billing & Admin Mgr — Kristin Jones   626-1766

HR
   HR Mgr — Kendric Moore   625-6153
   HR Spec — Meghan Huber   625-1394
   Payroll — Jan Boyer   626-1717
   Fax   624-1331
SEE SEPARATE LISTINGS FOR Conference Call Serv; Info Servs, Univ of Minn (UMIS); Technology Training; Usability Servs

SEE ALSO MetNet (Metropolitan Educ Telecommunic Network)