Gold University of Minnesota M. Skip to main content. University of Minnesota.
Driven to Discover.
Twin Cities Department Directory.

What's inside

Twin Cities Department Directory

Browse the Directory

Campus Building Abbreviations

Additional Directory Resources


Other Campus Department Directories

Crookston

Duluth

Morris

Rochester


Twin Cities Directory Home

 Home > Listings for 'I'

Department Listing

Area codes are 612 unless otherwise noted.

Browse the directory by alphabet (A-Z)   
OR

|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|

Go to: Maps | People search
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, OFC OF (OIT)
(Pres, Ofc of the)
www.oit.umn.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, OFC OF (OIT)
(Pres, Ofc of the)
www.oit.umn.edu
Technology Help   612-301-4357 (on campus: 1-HELP)
      www.oit.umn.edu/help
Ofc of VP & CIO

   VP / CIO — Scott Studham   625-8855
      Chief of Staff — Ben Neeser   624-9945
      Exec Liaison — Sarah Huot   626-8735
      Fax   626-0076

IT Support
First call for technology help 301-HELP (on campus: 1-HELP)
   www.oit.umn.edu/help

Services by Category  www.oit.umn.edu/services-category
ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
   Academic Technology Spaces — www.oit.umn.edu/academic-spaces
   Academic Technology Tools — www.oit.umn.edu/academic-tools
   Educational Technology Services —www.oit.umn.edu/educational-technology2
ADMINISTRATIVE COMPUTING SERVICES
   Analytics & Reporting Services — www.oit.umn.edu/analytics-reporting
   Finance Administration Services — www.oit.umn.edu/finance-administration
   Human Resources Administration Services — www.oit.umn.edu/human-administration
   Research Administration Services — www.oit.umn.edu/research-administration
   Student Administration Services — www.oit.umn.edu/student-administration
COMMUNICATIONS & COLLABORATION SERVICES
   Collaboration & Web Content Services — www.oit.umn.edu/collaboration-web
   Messaging & Calendaring Services — www.oit.umn.edu/messaging-calendaring
   Video & Conferencing Services — www.oit.umn.edu/video
EMERGING SERVICES
CRM (Constituent Relationship Management) — www.oit.umn.edu/crm
END USER SUPPORT SERVICES
   Computer Management & Support Services — www.oit.umn.edu/computer-support
   Technology Training & Usability Services — www.oit.umn.edu/training-usability
   User Support Services — www.oit.umn.edu/user-support
IDENTITY MANAGEMENT & SECURITY SERVICES
   Identity Management Services — www.oit.umn.edu/identity-management
   Security & Assurance Services — www.oit.umn.edu/security-assurance
INFRASTRUCTURE SERVICES
   Data Center Operations Services — www.oit.umn.edu/data-center
   Hosting Services — www.oit.umn.edu/hosting
   Storage Services — www.oit.umn.edu/storage-services
IT MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
IT Management Professional Services — www.oit.umn.edu/it-management
NETWORK & CONNECTIVITY SERVICES
   Data Network Services — www.oit.umn.edu/data-network
   Voice Network Services — www.oit.umn.edu/voice-network

Leadership Team
   Assoc VP — Bernard Gulachek   625-9867
   Assoc CIO Academic Tech — Brad Cohen   626-0282
   Assoc CIO — Brittany Lloyd   624-0411
   Assoc CIO — Susan Strubel   626-6937
   Enterprise Architect — Patton Fast   624-5710
   Dir Information Security — Brian Dahlin   625-1505
   ESUP (PeopleSoft) Upgrade Manager — Andy Hill   625-1387
   Sr Dir Business Office — Diane Wollner   626-1311
   Sr Dir End User Support — Renee River   625-4525
   Sr Dir Academic Technologies — Chris Ament   624-9002
   Sr Dir Application Development — Dan Wagner   624-2052
   Sr Dir Infrastructure & Production — Patton Fast   624-5710

Fiscal
   Billing Inquirie   626-2000
   Billing & Admin Mgr — Kristin Jones   626-1766
   Accounting Services Mgr — Todd Toupal   624-0175

HR
   HR Mgr — Kendric Moore   625-6153
   HR Spec — Nathan Anderson   625-1394
   Payroll — Jan Boyer   626-1717
   Fax   624-1331




SEE SEPARATE LISTINGS FOR Conference Call Serv; Info Servs, Univ of Minn (UMIS); Technology Training; Usability Servs

SEE ALSO MetNet (Metropolitan Educ Telecommunic Network)